25 Days of Christmas 2016 | #20 Let’s Have a Chat!

25 Days of Christmas 2016

#20 | Let’s Have a Chat!

Day 20 out of 25 and we’re going strong but I’ve been talking at you guys for 19 days and… well first of all I’m running out of ideas for Christmas related topics!

But also I want to know how you’re doing. Whether it be celebrating or you need an ear let’s get some conversation going!

In Christmas related news I’ve done all my shopping and wrapping, just one last parcel to arrive and then I’m done! Phew is that a relief! It’s also my last week of work before Bank Holidays/Annual Leave so that should be fun! New Years is coming fast and I still have no idea what I’m doing. Plans are usually made last minute anyways, but I find that if done right they’re usually the best.

Last year I rang in the New Year with a group of mates so that was really fun!

I got my eyebrows waxed, though I’m pretty much a seasoned pro when it comes to my eyebrows.. my lip and chin however, was a first and it hurt! There’s no way around it. The lip kept making me want to sneeze. I said this to someone I worked with and she said “Hmm, odd.. it makes me want to slap the beautician” which, I won’t lie, it made me laugh.

Just as a general, I’ve just seen on my homepage that I have 112 followers on this blog, which is crazy so thank you to anyone who has followed and reads the ramblings that I post, it’s seriously awesome and I’m so happy and amazed.

I’ve been thinking a lot about what to do, I said to myself when I started that if I blogged consistently for a year then I’d invest in domains & hosting (I have a tendency to veer off after a while) but I’m really happy and excited about it so it’s something I’m thinking about for sure… however, I didn’t start until March 2016 though so I still have some time to think about it, and research it (so much information yet not enough, as strange as it sounds… perhaps too much information?)

Anyway, if you feel like it let me know what’s going on with you! Yep, you – whoever’s reading this – and let’s have a chat!

Lots of Love from the UK.

Leave a Reply

